NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
18 2.17 0.924
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Jan. 11 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT1:15 PM 北京时间10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET - Allen is week to week because of a knee injury, St. Louis coach Ken Hitchcock said.
Analysis: The St. Louis netminder was hurt when he collided with Anaheim's Corey Perry in the crease in a shootout loss Jan. 8.
Dec. 23 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET - Allen stopped 32 shots for his fifth shutout Tuesday.
Analysis: He allowed four goals a night earlier in Philadelphia.
Dec. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Allen made 27 saves in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday night.
Analysis: Allen is 4-1-0 with a 1.41 goals-against average in his last five games.
Dec. 14 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE13:58 ET - Allen made 15 saves Sunday in losing to the Avs.
Analysis: Allen lost for the third time in five games so he is struggling for his fantasy owners.
Dec. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Allen made 26 saves in his fourth shutout this season, a 3-0 win against a potent Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: Allen has allowed one goal in his back-to-back wins after giving up a combined seven while losing his previous two games.
Dec. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Allen stopped 22 shots in a 4-1 win over Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Allen had given up a combined seven goals in his first two starts this month.
Nov. 29 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Allen made 23 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Allen continues to shine with a 2.04 GAA.
Nov. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET - Allen made 32 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Allen has won his last two starts after yielded six goals in his previous two outings.
Nov. 17 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Allen stopped 16 of 18 shots Monday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Though he got a win on Monday, Allen's cooled off after a superb earlier stretch. He's recorded a 3.59 GAA and .837 save percentage over his last three starts after going 6-1-0 with a 0.88 GAA through his previous seven outings.
Nov. 11 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET - The streaking goalie made 24 saves as the Blues beat the New Jersey Devils 2-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Allen, coming off a career-high 45 saves in a 4-0 win Saturday over Nashville, had an easier time against New Jersey. It was his third shutout this season and the eighth of his career.
Nov. 8 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Allen made 45 saves and the Blues scored three times in the third period to beat the Predators 4-0 Saturday night for their fifth win in six games.
Analysis: Allen could lose his starting job once Brian Elliott returns.
Oct. 28 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Allen picked up his first shutout of the season and sixth of his career on Tuesday.
Analysis: He made 26 saves in the 2-0 win over Tampa Bay.
Oct. 17 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET - Allen finished with 31 saves as the Blues held off the Vancouver Canucks 4-3.
Analysis: Allen is 1-1-0 with a 3.03 goals-against average this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 33 1883 2.17 18 10 3 - 5 5 68 896 0.924
Career 85 4764 2.27 49 21 7 0 6 10 180 2151 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
Career 7 328 2.19 2 4 0 0 3 0 12 125 0.904

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.