NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
26 2.35 0.920
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
May 24 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE15:06 ET16:06 BRT - The St. Louis Blues are going back to goaltender Brian Elliott for Game 6 of the Western Conference finals against the San Jose Sharks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Allen has started the last two games and made 21 saves in a 6-3 Game 5 loss that included two empty-net goals. The Sharks have a 3-2 series lead and are seeking their first trip to the Stanley Cup finals. The Blues are in the conference finals for the first time since 2001. Elliott started every game of the playoffs before Hitchcock switched to Allen for Game 4. The two split duties during the season.
May 20 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET0:03 GMT8:03 AM 北京时间5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST4:03 UAE (+1)20:03 ET21:03 BRT - Coach Ken Hitchcock said Friday that Allen will get the nod on Saturday against the San Jose Sharks when the Blues try to even the series at two games apiece. Elliott has started all 17 games this postseason for St. Louis.
Analysis: Allen started all six games last postseason for St. Louis when he allowed 2.20 goals per game and posted a .904 save percentage in a first-round loss to Minnesota. Elliott was pulled in the third period of a 3-0 loss in Game 3 on Thursday night after allowing his third goal on 14 shots.
Apr. 4 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET17:28 BRT - Allen is serving as Brian Elliott's backup for the Blues' opening-round series with Chicago.
Analysis: Allen is over a lower-body injury that kept him out of the final three regular-season games.
Mar. 27 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET15:19 BRT - Allen made 32 saves with regular starter Brian Elliott back home resting and the St. Louis Blues beat the NHL-leading Washington Capitals 4-0 on Saturday night for their fourth consecutive shutout.
Analysis: Allen needed this after allowing 13 goals in his previous three games.
Mar. 13 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET23:17 GMT7:17 AM 北京时间4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST3:17 UAE (+1)19:17 ET20:17 BRT - Allen allowed four goals on 38 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Allen is starting with Brian Elliott out injured.
Mar. 12 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE13:34 ET15:34 BRT - Allen made 26 saves and got his fifth straight win as the Blues beat the Ducks 5-2 on Friday.
Analysis: Allen has a 2.13 goals-against average during that five-game winning streak.
Mar. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET20:02 BRT - Allen won his fourth straight start with 33 saves in Thursday's 3-2 shootout win over Chicago.
Analysis: He's been strong since regaining the No. 1 job following Brian Elliott's injury. Allen has allowed just nine goals while recording a .938 save percentage over the streak.
Mar. 2 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)15:16 ET17:16 BRT - Allen stopped 40 shots Tuesday.
Analysis: Allen has two straight wins after he was a horror show when losing six straight starts.
Feb. 29 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET14:47 GMT10:47 PM 北京时间7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST18:47 UAE9:47 ET11:47 BRT - Allen stopped 32 shots Sunday.
Analysis: Allen bounced back after a terrible loss Saturday in which he was abysmal. He continues to start with Brian Elliott out.
Feb. 28 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE13:57 ET15:57 BRT - Allen allowed four goals on 23 shots Saturday before he was pulled.
Analysis: Allen, starting with Brian Elliott out injured, gave way to backup Pheonix Copley in a horrible effort for the Blues.
Feb. 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET19:10 BRT - Allen made 21 saves Thursday in his first start since suffering a lower-body injury on Jan. 8.
Analysis: Allen will see plenty of action since Brian Elliott has been placed on long-term injured reserve so adjust your fantasy goalies.
Jan. 11 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT1:15 PM 北京时间10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Allen is week to week because of a knee injury.
Analysis: The St. Louis netminder was hurt when he collided with Anaheim's Corey Perry in the crease in a shootout loss Jan. 8.
Dec. 23 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET17:42 GMT1:42 AM 北京时间10:42 AM MST12:42 PM EST21:42 UAE12:42 ET15:42 BRT - Allen stopped 32 shots for his fifth shutout Tuesday.
Analysis: He allowed four goals a night earlier in Philadelphia.
Dec. 18 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET20:25 BRT - Allen made 27 saves in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday night.
Analysis: Allen is 4-1-0 with a 1.41 goals-against average in his last five games.
Dec. 14 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE13:58 ET16:58 BRT - Allen made 15 saves Sunday in losing to the Avs.
Analysis: Allen lost for the third time in five games so he is struggling for his fantasy owners.
Dec. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET21:05 BRT - Allen made 26 saves in his fourth shutout this season, a 3-0 win against a potent Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: Allen has allowed one goal in his back-to-back wins after giving up a combined seven while losing his previous two games.
Dec. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Allen stopped 22 shots in a 4-1 win over Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Allen had given up a combined seven goals in his first two starts this month.
Nov. 29 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET19:24 BRT - Allen made 23 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Allen continues to shine with a 2.04 GAA.
Nov. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET16:48 BRT - Allen made 32 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Allen has won his last two starts after yielded six goals in his previous two outings.
Nov. 17 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET20:03 BRT - Allen stopped 16 of 18 shots Monday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Though he got a win on Monday, Allen's cooled off after a superb earlier stretch. He's recorded a 3.59 GAA and .837 save percentage over his last three starts after going 6-1-0 with a 0.88 GAA through his previous seven outings.
Nov. 11 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET16:44 BRT - The streaking goalie made 24 saves as the Blues beat the New Jersey Devils 2-0 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Allen, coming off a career-high 45 saves in a 4-0 win Saturday over Nashville, had an easier time against New Jersey. It was his third shutout this season and the eighth of his career.
Nov. 8 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET14:18 BRT - Allen made 45 saves and the Blues scored three times in the third period to beat the Predators 4-0 Saturday night for their fifth win in six games.
Analysis: Allen could lose his starting job once Brian Elliott returns.
Oct. 28 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET20:03 BRT - Allen picked up his first shutout of the season and sixth of his career on Tuesday.
Analysis: He made 26 saves in the 2-0 win over Tampa Bay.
Oct. 17 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET11:41 BRT - Allen finished with 31 saves as the Blues held off the Vancouver Canucks 4-3.
Analysis: Allen is 1-1-0 with a 3.03 goals-against average this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 47 2583 2.35 26 15 3 - 7 6 101 1260 0.920
Career 99 5464 2.34 57 26 7 0 8 11 213 2515 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
2015-16 StL 4 168 2.49 1 1 0 - 2 0 7 68 0.897
Career 11 497 2.29 3 5 0 0 5 0 19 193 0.902

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.