NHL Hockey

#34
Jake Allen
W GAA Sv%
5 3.01 0.906
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Fredericton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-12-2 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-11-2 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-11-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-10-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 47 of 50 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 5-9-1 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jake Allen stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-9-1 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .898 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 StL 15 803 2.46 9 4 0 - 0 1 33 346 0.905
2014-15 StL 37 2077 2.28 22 7 4 - 1 4 79 909 0.913
2015-16 StL 47 2583 2.35 26 15 3 - 7 6 101 1260 0.920
2016-17 StL 61 3418 2.42 33 20 5 - 8 4 138 1620 0.915
2017-18 StL 59 3316 2.75 27 25 3 - 12 1 152 1614 0.906
2018-19 StL 46 2567 2.83 19 17 8 - 6 3 121 1277 0.905
2019-20 StL 24 1339 2.15 12 6 3 - 7 2 48 655 0.927
2020-21 Mon 29 1702 2.68 11 12 5 - 5 0 76 817 0.907
2021-22 Mon 20 1137 3.01 5 12 2 - 5 2 57 607 0.906
Career 338 18947 2.55 164 118 33 - 51 23 805 9105 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 StL 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 StL 6 327 2.20 2 4 0 - 3 0 12 125 0.904
2015-16 StL 5 169 2.49 1 1 0 - 3 0 7 68 0.897
2016-17 StL 11 674 1.96 6 5 0 - 1 0 22 336 0.935
2018-19 StL 1 24 2.50 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 4 0.750
2019-20 StL 5 285 1.89 2 1 1 - 1 0 9 138 0.935
Career 29 1483 2.06 11 11 1 - 9 0 51 671 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.