NHL Hockey

#70
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
2 1.79 0.950
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .950 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .947 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. Holtby did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Was 14 735 1.79 10 2 2 - 0 2 22 332 0.934
2011-12 Was 7 360 2.49 4 2 1 - 0 1 15 192 0.922
2012-13 Was 36 2089 2.58 23 12 1 - 2 4 90 1123 0.920
2013-14 Was 48 2656 2.85 23 15 4 - 3 4 126 1475 0.915
2014-15 Was 73 4247 2.22 41 20 10 - 4 9 157 2044 0.923
2015-16 Was 66 3841 2.20 48 9 7 - 3 3 141 1802 0.922
2016-17 Was 63 3680 2.07 42 13 6 - 2 9 127 1690 0.925
2017-18 Was 54 3067 2.99 34 16 4 - 5 0 153 1648 0.907
2018-19 Was 59 3406 2.82 32 19 5 - 10 3 160 1795 0.911
2019-20 Was 48 2743 3.11 25 14 6 - 5 0 142 1385 0.897
2020-21 Van 21 1260 3.67 7 11 3 - 3 0 77 695 0.889
2021-22 Dal 4 235 1.79 2 1 0 - 1 0 7 139 0.950
Career 493 28324 2.58 291 134 49 - 38 35 1217 14320 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Was 14 921 1.95 7 7 0 - 0 0 30 459 0.935
2012-13 Was 7 432 2.22 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 205 0.922
2014-15 Was 13 805 1.71 6 7 0 - 2 1 23 412 0.944
2015-16 Was 12 731 1.72 6 6 0 - 1 2 21 363 0.942
2016-17 Was 13 803 2.47 7 6 0 - 0 0 33 364 0.909
2017-18 Was 23 1385 2.16 16 7 0 - 3 2 50 639 0.922
2018-19 Was 7 448 2.67 3 4 0 - 1 1 20 233 0.914
2019-20 Was 8 482 2.48 2 5 1 - 3 0 20 213 0.906
Career 97 6012 2.13 50 46 1 - 10 7 213 2888 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.