NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Jason Demers
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1988
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Dorval, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Demers now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 29 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jason Demers had 16:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 23:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jason Demers had 16:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 16:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Demers now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jason Demers had 23:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Jason Demers had 23:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jason Demers had 24:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jason Demers had three assists in 24:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Demers now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jason Demers had 23:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jason Demers had 25:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jason Demers had 26:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jason Demers had 25:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.