NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Tyson Strachan
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1984
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Melfort, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET4:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE23:25 ET - Strachan is out for the Sabres.
Analysis: Strachan has an infection.
Dec. 22 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Strachan is out for the Sabres.
Analysis: Strachan is dealing with a lower-body injury.
July 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have signed Strachan to a one-year contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Strachan had two assists in 18 games with the Washington Capitals last season. Selected by Carolina in the fifth round in 2003, he also played for St. Louis and Florida, while spending most of his eight-year professional career in the minors. Strachan is expected to spend next season with Buffalo's AHL affiliate in Rochester so he won't help your fantasy NHL team.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.