NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Michael Stone
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Michael Stone had 14:56 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Michael Stone had 17:07 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Michael Stone had 12:11 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Stone had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stone now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Stone had 15:19 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Michael Stone had 14:45 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Michael Stone had 20:23 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Michael Stone had 19:10 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Michael Stone had 23:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Michael Stone had 18:23 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Michael Stone had 16:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Michael Stone had 10:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Michael Stone had 12:13 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Michael Stone had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Stone had 11:44 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Stone scored one goal in 12:12 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Michael Stone had 13:17 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Michael Stone had 14:10 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.