NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
15 45 60
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Subban had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Subban closes the regular season in his hometown of Toronto so he should be jazzed for that.
Apr. 3 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Subban scored his 15th goal and recorded two assists in Thursday's shootout loss to Washington.
Analysis: Subban, who scored in back-to-back games for the third time this season, is up to a career-best 57 points.
Mar. 27 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Subban was awful Thursday.
Analysis: Subban is pointless in four straight for his longest drought of the season and fantasy owners have every right to expect better from the superstar.
Mar. 20 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET15:55 GMT11:55 PM 北京时间8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE11:55 ET - Subban has been fined $3,000 for diving in a game against Ottawa, his third fine in three months.
Analysis: The controversial Subban paid up after getting warnings twice in January for diving against Tampa Bay and the New York Rangers. A third citation for the dive on March 12 against the Senators triggered the $3,000 fine.
Feb. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Subban had three assists in Saturday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: All seven of Subban's multipoint efforts this season have resulted in Montreal victories. He had been limited to one point in his previous four games.
Jan. 21 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Subban had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's overtime win over Nashville.
Analysis: He's now scored in three of his last four games, and his 11 for the season are three away from matching his career-high of 14.
Jan. 3 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Subban matched his career high for assists with three in a 4-2 win over New Jersey on Friday night.
Analysis: The Montreal Canadiens star defenseman had one assist in his prior six games. He has eight goals and a team-best 18 assists this season.
Dec. 13 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Subban had a goal and two assists in Friday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was the first three-point game of the season for Subban, who now has eight such performances in his career.
Dec. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Subban recorded his 12th assist in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Subban has been very involved in the Montreal offense lately with two goals and four assists in his last six games.
Oct. 19 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET - Subban scored twice in Montreal's 3-2 victory Saturday night.
Analysis: Subban ended a four-game goalless drought.
Oct. 9 7:44 AM PT8:44 AM MT9:44 AM CT10:44 AM ET14:44 GMT10:44 PM 北京时间7:44 AM MST9:44 AM EST18:44 UAE10:44 ET - Subban scored in Montreal's season opening victory over Toronto.
Analysis: The former Norris Trophy winner scored in the third period to put the Canadiens ahead 3-2. Subban netted 10 goals last season and now has 12 career third period goals.
Aug. 2 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE14:17 ET - The Montreal Canadiens have agreed to terms with Subban on an eight-year deal. A day after an arbitration hearing that would have led to a one-year contract, the team and its star defenseman reached accord Saturday on a long-term arrangement.
Analysis: Subban, who already has a Norris Trophy and Olympic gold medal, would be under contract through the age of 33. He had 10 goals and 43 assists last season, and has 42 goals and 125 assists in his NHL career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
2014-15 Mon 82 15 45 60 21 74 8 0 5 170 8.82
Career 366 57 170 227 31 457 33 0 9 906 6.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
2014-15 Mon 5 1 2 3 0 25 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 48 11 22 33 0 88 7 0 1 131 8.40

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.