NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
David Desharnais
G A Pts
14 34 48
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-7 Born: 9/14/1986
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Laurier-Station, Quebec

Latest News
May 4 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET - Desharnais returned Wednesday.
Analysis: Desharnais was out with the flu.
Mar. 6 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Desharnais had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Desharnais has six points in his last five games.
Mar. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - He had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: He has six points in six games.
Feb. 11 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET16:37 GMT12:37 AM 北京时间9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST20:37 UAE11:37 ET - Desharnais scored the winner at 3:27 of overtime after scooping his own rebound over Ray Emery's shoulder Tuesday.
Analysis: He has two goals with a six assists during a five-game point streak.
Feb. 8 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Desharnais recorded three assists in Saturday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: It was his first three-point effort of the season, and the Montreal center has six points in his last three games.
Jan. 18 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 AM 北京时间5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET - Desharnais had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Desharnais ended a four-game pointless drought.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Mon 43 8 14 22 -3 12 4 0 0 55 14.55
2011-12 Mon 81 16 44 60 10 24 3 0 2 98 16.33
2012-13 Mon 48 10 18 28 -2 26 2 0 3 66 15.15
2013-14 Mon 79 16 36 52 11 24 3 0 2 96 16.67
2014-15 Mon 82 14 34 48 22 24 2 0 4 90 15.56
Career 339 64 147 211 37 110 14 0 11 407 15.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 2 6 8 4 6 1 0 0 26 7.69
2014-15 Mon 11 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 38 3 10 13 4 14 1 0 1 54 5.56

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.