NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Dale Weise
G A Pts
14 13 27
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/5/1988
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Feb. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 AM 北京时间7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET - The Blackhawks traded forward Phillip Danault and the second-round pick in the 2018 draft to the Montreal Canadiens for forwards Tomas Fleischmann and Dale Weise.
Analysis: Weise, 27, has 26 points in 56 games with Montreal, ranking second on the Canadiens with 108 hits. The Winnipeg native has 85 points in 314 NHL games across six seasons with three teams.
Feb. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 AM 北京时间8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET - Weise sat out Monday with the flu.
Analysis: Weise, an impending free agent who has been the subject of trade rumors, has 14 goals and 11 assists.
Feb. 20 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET15:40 GMT11:40 PM 北京时间8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST19:40 UAE10:40 ET - Weise had one goal and one assist Friday.
Analysis: Weise has 25 points as he closes in on his career best of 29.
Jan. 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 AM 北京时间8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET - Weise returned Saturday.
Analysis: Weise was out with an upper-body injury sustained in the Winter Classic.
Nov. 4 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Weise continued a rock-solid stretch with his seventh goal of the season on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and an assist in his last three games.
Oct. 31 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Weise completed his first career hat trick midway through the third period and the Canadiens blew out the hapless Calgary Flames 6-2 on Friday night to end a two-game skid and become the first NHL team with 10 wins.
Analysis: Weise is already up to six goals on the year, just four back of his career-high of 10.
Oct. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET - Weise scored twice to help Montreal remain undefeated with a 7-2 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Weise had one goal and one assist over his first seven games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 10 0 0 0 -1 19 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Van 68 4 4 8 -1 81 0 0 0 48 8.33
2012-13 Van 40 3 3 6 -7 43 0 0 2 35 8.57
2013-14 Van 44 3 9 12 -1 42 1 0 0 29 10.34
2013-14 Mon 17 3 1 4 4 17 0 0 1 12 25.00
2013-14 Tot 61 6 10 16 3 59 1 0 1 41 14.63
2014-15 Mon 79 10 19 29 21 34 0 0 1 91 10.99
2015-16 Mon 56 14 12 26 0 22 3 0 1 117 11.97
2015-16 Chi 15 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2015-16 Tot 71 14 13 27 4 24 3 0 1 136 10.29
Career 329 37 49 86 19 260 4 0 5 360 10.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Mon 16 3 4 7 5 4 0 0 2 18 16.67
2014-15 Mon 12 2 1 3 3 16 0 0 1 27 7.41
2015-16 Chi 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
Career 38 6 5 11 6 24 0 0 4 51 11.76

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.