NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Yannick Weber
G A Pts
11 10 21
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/23/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Morges, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET - Weber missed Monday's game with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: His status is uncertain.
Mar. 2 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Weber had a goal and an assist in Sunday's shootout win versus St. Louis.
Analysis: It was Weber's second multi-point effort of the season.
July 4 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE13:06 ET - Vancouver re-signed Weber on Friday.
Analysis: Weber, who split last season between Vancouver and the Utica Comets of the AHL, had 10 points in 49 games for Vancouver.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.