NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
41 48 89
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
May 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE13:09 ET14:09 BRT - Benn, Patrick Kane and Sidney Crosby are the finalists for the Hart Trophy as NHL MVP. The winner will be announced June 22 during the 2016 NHL Awards in Las Vegas.
Analysis: Benn finished second to Kane in the scoring race with 89 points on 41 goals and 48 assists. He led the Dallas Stars to their first division title since 2006.
May 2 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 AM 北京时间12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE15:48 ET16:48 BRT - Benn came through with a goal and an assist in Dallas' Game 2 loss to St. Louis in the Western Conference second round.
Analysis: Benn's goal with 2:36 remaining in regulation forced overtime in the eventual 4-3 loss and was a good sign after the prolific scorer was held without a point in Game 1.
Apr. 26 6:37 AM PT7:37 AM MT8:37 AM CT9:37 AM ET13:37 GMT9:37 PM 北京时间6:37 AM MST8:37 AM EST17:37 UAE9:37 ET10:37 BRT - Benn had a goal and two assists Sunday as the Stars advanced.
Analysis: Benn was a superstar in the series with 10 points as Dallas gets ready to play St. Louis.
Apr. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET17:10 BRT - Benn shined with a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-0 win over Minnesota in Game 1.
Analysis: Benn now has five goals and three assists in seven career postseason games.
Apr. 3 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET19:01 BRT - Benn scored for the fourth straight game on Saturday.
Analysis: He has five goals and an assist in the stretch.
Apr. 1 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Benn stayed hot with a goal and an assist to help Dallas pull out a 4-1 win over Arizona on Thursday.
Analysis: Benn has four goals in his last three games and eight over his past 10.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET18:17 BRT - Benn scored twice in Tuesday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: He has seven goals and seven assists over his last 11.
Mar. 18 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE14:22 ET15:22 BRT - Benn had a big game with two goals and an assist in a 4-3 win over Tampa Bay on Thursday.
Analysis: Benn has been productive, totaling four goals and five assists over his last six games.
Mar. 13 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Benn hooked up his fantasy owners Saturday.
Analysis: Benn had one goal and one assist and is second in the league with 77 points.
Mar. 12 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET15:15 BRT - Benn had a goal with an assist in Friday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: He has five points in five March games.
Feb. 24 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET19:33 BRT - Benn's two goals helped Dallas to a 5-3 win Tuesday in Winnipeg.
Analysis: Second in the NHL with 69 points, Benn is now three goals shy of matching his career high of 35 set last season, when his 87 points led the league.
Feb. 16 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE13:19 ET16:19 BRT - Benn had an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has five assists during a five-game point streak.
Feb. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Benn hooked up his fantasy owners Tuesday.
Analysis: Benn had two assists and is second in the NHL with 61 points.
Jan. 26 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET15:25 BRT - Benn and Jason Spezza scored 80 seconds apart early in the second period, and the Stars held on for a 2-1 victory Monday night over the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: Benn has four goals with a two assists in seven games.
Jan. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET20:16 BRT - Benn scored his 27th goal during Thursday's 3-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has three goals in his last five games to go with a pair of assists.
Jan. 16 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE13:18 ET16:18 BRT - Benn scored in a second straight game Friday.
Analysis: Prior to the last two games, Benn had not recoreded a point in the four contests.
Dec. 28 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Benn scored his NHL-leading 23rd goal and added an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: He is riding a five-game point streak during which he has tallied three goals and five assists.
Dec. 20 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET21:05 BRT - Benn led the way in Saturday's 6-2 win over Montreal with two goals and an assist.
Analysis: Benn increased his league-leading goal total to 22 and broke out of a mild slump. The standout wing had just one point over his previous three outings.
Dec. 12 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET15:05 BRT - Benn added his NHL-leading 20th goal into an empty net with 53 seconds remaining Friday.
Analysis: His career high for goals is 35 set last season.
Dec. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET20:53 BRT - Benn broke out of his brief slump with a goal and three assists in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: The star forward got back on track after going three games without a point. Benn leads the league with 19 goals and is tied for second with 39 points.
Dec. 5 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET19:15 BRT - Benn was held without a point in Friday's loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: He's now gone three straight games without one, his longest stretch of the season. Don't expect the reigning Art Ross Trophy recipient's slump to last too much longer, however.
Nov. 29 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET19:11 BRT - Benn scored a goal and added an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn leads the league with 18 goals and is a one-man wrecking crew with 14 points in an eight-game fantasy surge.
Nov. 28 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET14:20 BRT - Benn had a goal Friday.
Analysis: He has seven goals and five assists during a seven-game point streak.
Nov. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Benn had two goals and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Ottawa on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Benn, the NHL's leader with 16 goals and 32 points, has six goals and five assists in a six-game point streak.
Nov. 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Benn scored twice for the third time this season in Saturday's win against Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has 14 goals and 15 assists, and his 29 points only trail Patrick Kane (32) and teammate Tyler Seguin (30).
Nov. 18 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET21:01 BRT - Benn recorded his 14th assist in Tuesday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Benn has been sensational with 12 goals and 14 assists through Dallas' first 19 contests.
Nov. 15 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET18:59 BRT - Benn had a goal and two assists in a 3-2 overtime win against Minnesota on Saturday night.
Analysis: Benn now has 25 points, putting him one behind teammate Tyler Seguin and Chicago's Patrick Kane for the league lead. His 12 goals are tied with Kane for the NHL's best.
Nov. 13 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET15:27 BRT - Benn's fifth man-advantage score broke a tie in the third period to lift the Dallas Stars over the Winnipeg Jets 6-3 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He's five power-play goals are tied for second in the NHL heading into Friday's play.
Oct. 30 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET14:42 GMT10:42 PM 北京时间7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST18:42 UAE10:42 ET12:42 BRT - Benn had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has seven points in the last three games.
Oct. 25 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE14:29 ET16:29 BRT - Benn scored twice in Saturday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Benn leads the NHL in goals (eight) and points (12), and he has four multipoint games in his last five.
Oct. 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET19:48 BRT - Benn scored a goal in his fourth consecutive game and posted at least one goal and one assist in his third straight.
Analysis: He has goals in five of Dallas' six games this season.
Oct. 18 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 PM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Benn had two goals and one assist in the Stars' 4-2 win at Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: Benn is off to a fantastic start to the season, scoring five goals and assisting on three others through five games. He's scored three goals on the power play.
Oct. 16 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET16:01 BRT - Benn continued his tear to open the season Thursday with a goal and an assist.
Analysis: He has goals in three of Dallas' four games and at least one point in each.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.