NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:38 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:44 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:26 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:46 of ice time in the Stars' 7-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:53 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jamie Benn had 14:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jamie Benn tallied one goal and one assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Benn now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 82 41 48 89 7 64 17 2 5 247 16.60
2016-17 Dal 77 26 43 69 -9 66 12 1 4 201 12.94
2017-18 Dal 82 36 43 79 20 54 9 1 7 241 14.94
2018-19 Dal 78 27 26 53 14 56 8 0 2 189 14.29
2019-20 Dal 69 19 20 39 -4 53 8 0 4 163 11.66
2020-21 Dal 52 11 24 35 13 33 3 0 2 124 8.87
2021-22 Dal 39 9 8 17 -6 43 2 0 1 91 9.89
Career 905 320 420 740 54 689 87 12 50 2460 13.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 1 32 15.63
2018-19 Dal 13 2 8 10 2 10 1 0 0 43 4.65
2019-20 Dal 27 8 11 19 2 32 3 1 1 69 11.59
Career 59 19 30 49 7 56 5 2 3 160 11.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.