NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jamie Benn had 11:43 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Jamie Benn had 22:09 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jamie Benn had 28:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has 11 assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jamie Benn had 11:53 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jamie Benn had 20:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jamie Benn had 16:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 19:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has eight goals on the season.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has seven goals on the season.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Jamie Benn tallied one goal and one assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jamie Benn had 14:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has nine assists on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Benn now has eight assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jamie Benn had 14:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Benn now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Benn now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Jamie Benn tallied one goal and one assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 12:16 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jamie Benn had three assists in 14:55 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Benn now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jamie Benn had 15:13 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 82 41 48 89 7 64 17 2 5 247 16.60
2016-17 Dal 77 26 43 69 -9 66 12 1 4 201 12.94
2017-18 Dal 82 36 43 79 20 54 9 1 7 241 14.94
2018-19 Dal 78 27 26 53 14 56 8 0 2 189 14.29
2019-20 Dal 69 19 20 39 -4 53 8 0 4 163 11.66
2020-21 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 815 300 388 688 47 615 82 12 47 2247 13.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 1 32 15.63
2018-19 Dal 13 2 8 10 2 10 1 0 0 43 4.65
2019-20 Dal 27 8 11 19 2 32 3 1 1 69 11.59
Career 59 19 30 49 7 56 5 2 3 160 11.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.