NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jamie Benn had 14:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jamie Benn had two assists in 20:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jamie Benn had two assists in 17:46 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jamie Benn had 18:10 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 17:37 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jamie Benn scored one goal in 16:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jamie Benn had 15:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 82 41 48 89 7 64 17 2 5 247 16.60
2016-17 Dal 77 26 43 69 -9 66 12 1 4 201 12.94
2017-18 Dal 82 36 43 79 20 54 9 1 7 241 14.94
2018-19 Dal 78 27 26 53 14 56 8 0 2 189 14.29
2019-20 Dal 69 19 20 39 -4 53 8 0 4 163 11.66
2020-21 Dal 38 8 15 23 7 27 3 0 0 95 8.42
Career 852 308 403 711 54 640 85 12 47 2340 13.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 1 32 15.63
2018-19 Dal 13 2 8 10 2 10 1 0 0 43 4.65
2019-20 Dal 27 8 11 19 2 32 3 1 1 69 11.59
Career 59 19 30 49 7 56 5 2 3 160 11.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.