NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Ben Lovejoy
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/20/1984
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Canaan, New Hampshire

Latest News
Mar. 2 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - The Pittsburgh Penguins gave their defense an experienced upgrade on Monday, acquiring veteran defensemen Ben Lovejoy from Anaheim and Ian Cole from St. Louis.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Lovejoy returns to Pittsburgh after spending two-plus seasons with the Ducks.
Dec. 20 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Lovejoy assisted on both goals in a 6-2 loss in Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: It was the fifth career multipoint performance and first this season for the Anaheim defenseman. He had three assists in his first 13 games.
Oct. 27 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)18:17 ET - Lovejoy was back on the ice this weekend.
Analysis: Lovejoy was out after breaking his finger in a fight Oct. 26.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.