NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Alexandre Bolduc
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 AM 北京时间8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET - Bolduc was sent to the minors Saturday.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes forward had a rare middle-body injury.
Dec. 12 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - The Arizona Coyotes recalled forward Alex Bolduc from Portland on Friday and assigned forward Jordan Martinook to the American Hockey League club.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Bolduc had nine goals and 11 assists in 24 games for the Pirates this season.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.