NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Carlson recorded his 25th and 26th assists of the season in Tuesday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Carlson has recorded 13 assists over his last 20 contests.
Feb. 3 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Carlson had a goal and an assist in a 6-5 overtime win over Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Feb. 1 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Carlson had two assists in a 4-3 shootout loss to Detroit on Friday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals defenseman had two points in his previous six games (one goal, one assist).
Nov. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Carlson had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 4-3 OT win over the Jackets.
Analysis: Carlson is not a fantasy contributor with seven points.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.