NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
8 24 32
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - John Carlson had 24:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - John Carlson had 24:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Carlson has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Carlson is having another stellar season with eight goals and 24 assists in 38 games to rank third on the Capitals with 32 points.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - John Carlson had 23:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Carlson had 22:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - John Carlson had 26:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - John Carlson had 22:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 69 15 60 75 12 26 2 0 6 189 7.94
2020-21 Was 52 10 34 44 -5 12 3 0 1 128 7.81
2021-22 Was 40 8 24 32 11 6 3 0 1 97 8.25
Career 849 123 431 554 98 276 33 1 26 1955 6.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 6 6 -11 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 117 18 50 68 -1 50 12 0 1 335 5.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.