NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
8 24 32
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - John Carlson had 24:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Carlson has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Carlson is having another stellar season with eight goals and 24 assists in 38 games to rank third on the Capitals with 32 points.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - John Carlson had 23:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Carlson had 22:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - John Carlson had 26:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - John Carlson had 22:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.