NHL Hockey

#74
John Carlson
G A Pts
17 54 71
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Natick, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - John Carlson had 25:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 25:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Carlson now has four assists on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 25:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has three assists on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - John Carlson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Carlson now has one assist on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - John Carlson had 25:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Carlson scored one goal in 24:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carlson now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - John Carlson had 24:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - John Carlson had 22:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - John Carlson had an assist in 26:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlson now has 54 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - John Carlson scored one goal in 23:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlson now has 16 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 22 1 5 6 11 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2010-11 Was 82 7 30 37 21 44 1 0 3 144 4.86
2011-12 Was 82 9 23 32 -15 22 4 0 0 152 5.92
2012-13 Was 48 6 16 22 11 18 0 0 0 97 6.19
2013-14 Was 82 10 27 37 -3 22 5 0 0 208 4.81
2014-15 Was 82 12 43 55 11 28 3 1 3 193 6.22
2015-16 Was 56 8 31 39 16 14 2 0 4 124 6.45
2016-17 Was 72 9 28 37 7 10 3 0 3 180 5.00
2017-18 Was 82 15 53 68 0 32 4 0 4 237 6.33
2018-19 Was 80 13 57 70 21 34 3 0 1 185 7.03
2019-20 Was 69 15 60 75 12 26 2 0 6 189 7.94
2020-21 Was 52 10 34 44 -5 12 3 0 1 128 7.81
2021-22 Was 78 17 54 71 13 20 7 0 2 195 8.72
Career 887 132 461 593 100 290 37 1 27 2053 6.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 7 1 3 4 6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Was 9 2 1 3 -2 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2011-12 Was 14 2 3 5 -1 8 1 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Was 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 21 0.00
2014-15 Was 14 1 5 6 3 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
2015-16 Was 12 5 7 12 -2 4 4 0 1 49 10.20
2016-17 Was 13 2 2 4 1 4 2 0 0 38 5.26
2017-18 Was 24 5 15 20 11 8 4 0 0 80 6.25
2018-19 Was 7 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Was 5 0 6 6 -11 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Was 6 1 4 5 -5 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 123 19 54 73 -6 52 12 0 1 347 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.