NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
13 18 31
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 1 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET17:33 GMT1:33 AM 北京时间10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST21:33 UAE12:33 ET - Eberle had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: He has seven of his 13 goals in 13 games.
Jan. 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Eberle scored another goal in a 4-2 loss to Florida on Sunday.
Analysis: The Edmonton winger has five of his 11 goals in the last six games.
Jan. 7 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Eberle provided all the offense in Tuesday's 4-2 loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Eberle has four goals and an assist over the last four games.
Oct. 25 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET15:38 GMT11:38 PM 北京时间8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST19:38 UAE11:38 ET - Eberle scored two goals and picked up an assist in Edmonton's third consecutive victory.
Analysis: Eberle, who was held scoreless for six games to open the season, finally broke through with his 13th multi-goal game of his career. He scored 28 goals last season.
Oct. 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Eberle had a pair of assists in a 7-4 loss to Arizona on Wednesday night.
Analysis: It was the first points of the season for the Edmonton winger, who had 28 goals and 37 assists in 2013-14.
Oct. 13 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 AM 北京时间8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)23:08 ET - Eberle has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There are no details about Eberle's injury, so monitor the developments.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.