NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Eberle (lower-body injury) has come off IR.
Analysis: The veteran forward has no goals and three assists this season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 20:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.