NHL Hockey

#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:47 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle tallied one goal and one assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has 21 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:33 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:26 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 15:30 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.