NHL Hockey

#15
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Del Zotto now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 25:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 21:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Del Zotto now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Del Zotto now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 13:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 80 9 28 37 -20 32 4 0 1 81 11.11
2010-11 NYR 47 2 9 11 -5 20 2 0 0 58 3.45
2011-12 NYR 77 10 31 41 20 36 1 1 2 113 8.85
2012-13 NYR 46 3 18 21 6 18 0 1 0 81 3.70
2013-14 NYR 42 2 9 11 -5 10 1 0 0 64 3.13
2013-14 Nsh 25 1 4 5 -4 8 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Tot 67 3 13 16 -9 18 1 0 0 90 3.33
2014-15 Phi 64 10 22 32 -5 34 1 1 4 119 8.40
2015-16 Phi 52 4 9 13 -8 16 0 0 1 98 4.08
2016-17 Phi 51 6 12 18 -5 28 0 0 0 92 6.52
2017-18 Van 82 6 16 22 -8 48 0 0 0 128 4.69
2018-19 Van 23 1 3 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Anh 12 0 3 3 -3 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2018-19 StL 7 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tot 42 1 9 10 -2 8 0 0 0 45 2.22
2019-20 Anh 49 2 13 15 5 14 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cls 43 4 7 11 9 6 0 0 0 64 6.25
Career 700 60 187 247 -22 278 9 3 8 1026 5.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 20 2 8 10 -4 12 1 0 1 35 5.71
2012-13 NYR 12 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 32 3 9 12 -7 20 1 0 1 52 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.