NHL Hockey

#4
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

News
Latest News
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 21:08 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Michael Del Zotto tallied one goal and one assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Del Zotto now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.