NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET - Del Zotto had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Del Zotto has five points in four games.
Mar. 8 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET - Del Zotto is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's expected to miss at least a week.
Jan. 18 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 AM 北京时间5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)19:44 ET - Del Zotto had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Del Zotto is not known for his fantasy production.
Nov. 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET - Del Zotto is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Philadelphia defenseman suffered his injury in a 2-0 defeat to the New York Rangers on Nov. 19.
Aug. 5 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 AM 北京时间6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have signed defenseman Michael Del Zotto to a one-year contract.
Analysis: The 24-year-old Del Zotto had a goal and four assists in 25 games for Nashville last year. The Flyers announced earlier Tuesday that veteran defenseman Kimmo Timonen was hospitalized in Finland with blood clots in his lower right leg and in both lungs. Del Zotto was a first-round pick by the New York Rangers in 2008.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.