NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
7 24 31
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 14 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Gardiner had a pair of assists in a 5-2 win against Vancouver on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Toronto defenseman has four of his 20 points in his last three games (two goals, two assists).
Dec. 22 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Gardiner delivered a career-high four assists in Monday's victory at Colorado.
Analysis: The defenseman had just one point over his previous 14 games, so don't read too much into this performance.
Oct. 21 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 AM 北京时间8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET - Gardiner was activated from injured reserve and played in Friday's game against the New York Rangers.
Analysis: The defenseman had missed Toronto's previous three games with a lower-body injury.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.