NHL Hockey

#51
Jake Gardiner
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Minnetonka, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 16:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 12:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gardiner now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 19:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jake Gardiner had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gardiner now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jake Gardiner had two assists in 12:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gardiner now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 13:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 16:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Jake Gardiner had 13:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Tor 75 7 23 30 -2 18 1 0 0 79 8.86
2012-13 Tor 12 0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 Tor 80 10 21 31 -3 19 2 1 1 136 7.35
2014-15 Tor 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.00
2015-16 Tor 79 7 24 31 -15 32 1 0 2 122 5.74
2016-17 Tor 82 9 34 43 24 34 2 0 2 127 7.09
2017-18 Tor 82 5 47 52 9 32 1 0 0 133 3.76
2018-19 Tor 62 3 27 30 19 26 0 0 0 78 3.85
2019-20 Car 68 4 20 24 -24 30 1 0 2 87 4.60
2020-21 Car 16 0 7 7 3 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 635 49 227 276 -12 217 8 1 7 889 5.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 6 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Tor 6 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Car 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 32 2 11 13 -9 8 1 0 0 42 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.