NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
11 49 60
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Karlsson had four assists and the Ottawa Senators embarrassed the Toronto Maple Leafs 6-1 to end a three-game skid Saturday.
Analysis: Karlsson now has eight points in a four-game run and 14 in his last nine as one of the hottest fantasy stars around.
Feb. 5 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Karlsson assisted on both Ottawa goals in Thursday's loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: The All-Star defenseman keeps on producing during the Senators' struggles. Karlsson has a point in seven of the last eight games, compiling 10 over that stretch.
Dec. 28 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analysis: Karlsson has three goals and five assists during a six-game point streak.
Dec. 21 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Karlsson scored in a second straight game during Sunday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Ottawa star has three goals over a four-game stretch and continues to lead all NHL defensemen with 37 points.
Dec. 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Karlsson contributed a goal to Friday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: The elite defenseman continues to be money for fantasy owners, as Karlsson leads all blueliners with 36 points. He's recorded two goals and two assists over a three-game stretch.
Dec. 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Karlsson scored the game-winning goal in overtime and added two assists Saturday against the Islanders.
Analysis: The stud defenseman continues to pile up points, as he now has six goals and 14 assists over a 12-game stretch.
Dec. 4 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Karlsson had three assists in a 4-3 overtime win against Chicago on Thursday.
Analysis: The Ottawa captain, second in the NHL with 24 assists, has 17 of his team-best 29 points in his last 11 games (five goals, 12 assists).
Nov. 29 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Karlsson recorded his 20th and 21st assists of the season Saturday against the Coyotes.
Analysis: Karlsson's 21 assists trail only Patrick Kane and John Klingberg for the league lead.
Nov. 25 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Karlsson extended his point streak to seven games with an assist in a 7-4 win over Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Ottawa captain has five goals and six assists during his run. His 23 points are one behind Dallas' John Klingberg for the league lead among defensemen.
Nov. 17 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Karlsson had a three-game goal streak end in Monday's loss to Detroit.
Analysis: The reigning Norris Trophy winner did record an assist, however, to give him six points in four games. Karlsson remains one of the league's premier offensive defensemen.
Nov. 13 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Karlsson had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 win over Vancouver on Thursday.
Analysis: The Ottawa Senators captain has two goals and two assists in the past two games.
Nov. 11 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Karlsson notched a goal and an assist Tuesday at Nashville.
Analysis: The goal was Karlsson's first this season but he's recorded 13 assists in 15 games. The 2015 Norris Trophy winner has had back-to-back 20-goal campaigns and will remain among the league's elite scoring defensemen if healthy.
Oct. 15 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET16:43 GMT12:43 AM 北京时间9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE12:43 ET - Karlsson had a career-high four assists as the Senators scored five consecutive goals to roll to a 7-3 victory over the struggling Columbus Blue Jackets on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Karlsson enters Thursday's action tied with Henrik Zetterberg for the league lead with seven points.
Oct. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 PM 北京时间9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET - Karlsson contributed three assists to Saturday's 5-4 shootout win over Toronto.
Analysis: The reigning Norris Trophy winner was more involved in the offense after being held without a point in Thursday's opener. Karlsson led all NHL defensemen with 21 goals and 66 points last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 60 5 21 26 -5 24 1 0 0 112 4.46
2010-11 Ott 75 13 32 45 -30 50 4 0 4 182 7.14
2011-12 Ott 81 19 59 78 16 42 3 0 5 261 7.28
2012-13 Ott 17 6 8 14 8 8 2 1 2 79 7.59
2013-14 Ott 82 20 54 74 -15 36 5 0 1 257 7.78
2014-15 Ott 82 21 45 66 7 42 6 0 3 292 7.19
2015-16 Ott 55 11 49 60 7 32 1 0 2 159 6.92
Career 452 95 268 363 -12 234 22 1 17 1342 7.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Ott 6 1 5 6 -4 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 1 0 0 31 3.23
2012-13 Ott 10 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 -2 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 29 4 15 19 -6 16 3 0 0 88 4.55

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.