NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Erik Karlsson
G A Pts
21 45 66
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 5/31/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Landsbro, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Karlsson had two assists against the Capitals on Saturday.
Analysis: Karlsson is riding a hot stretch with four goals and 10 assists in his last 13 games.
Mar. 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Karlsson had a goal and an assist Saturday against the Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Karlsson has seven goals and 16 assists over his last 20 contests.
Mar. 18 6:41 AM PT7:41 AM MT8:41 AM CT9:41 AM ET13:41 GMT9:41 PM 北京时间6:41 AM MST8:41 AM EST17:41 UAE9:41 ET - Karlsson had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has 15 assists to go with six goals in his last 18 games.
Mar. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Karlsson had two goals and an assist in Thursday's 5-2 win at Montreal.
Analysis: Karlsson leads his position with 53 points on the season.
Feb. 19 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Ottawa's win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: He has been incredibly productive of late, tallying two assists in each of his last four games. Karlsson has 44 points on the season.
Feb. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Karlsson had two assists in Saturday's win.
Analysis: He has eight multi-point games this season.
Feb. 1 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Karlsson scored and added an assist to Ottawa's win over Arizona on Saturday.
Analysis: Karlsson has four goals in his last four games.
Jan. 22 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET15:16 GMT11:16 PM 北京时间8:16 AM MST10:16 AM EST19:16 UAE10:16 ET - Karlsson scored two goals Wednesday.
Analysis: He has four goals in four games.
Dec. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Karlsson had two assists Friday night as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2.
Analysis: The Senators defenseman, tied for the team lead with 23 points, had one assist in his prior four games.
Dec. 8 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Karlsson scored 1:21 into overtime to give the Senators a 4-3 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Sunday night that snapped a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: He has three points in three games.
Nov. 5 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET - Karlsson had a goal and the Senators beat the Red Wings 3-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and four points in the last four games.
Oct. 2 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET - The Senators selected Karlsson as the ninth captain in franchise history.
Analysis: Karlsson takes over the leadership role from Jason Spezza, who was captain for just one year before being traded to the Dallas Stars this summer.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.