NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Cody Hodgson
G A Pts
20 24 44
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 2/18/1990
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Hodgson had a goal and an assist Thursday in a win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Jan. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Hodgson recorded his second two-goal performance of the season in Tuesday's overtime loss to Washington.
Analysis: Hodgson is riding an impressive hot streak with six goals and four assists over his last nine contests.
Jan. 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Hodgson had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Columbus on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Buffalo Sabres center has four goals and four assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 24 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Hodgson scored his 11th goal of the season and third in five games in Thursday's loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Hodgson has three goals and three assists over his last six contests.
Jan. 16 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Hodgson scored in Wednesday's shootout loss at Toronto for his second goal in as many games and his 10th of the season.
Analysis: Hodgson has six points over his last seven contests.
Jan. 15 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Hodgson had one goal and one assist in Tuesday's 4-3 loss to Philly.
Analysis: Hodgson is up to 22 points for the season.
Jan. 1 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Hodgson returned Sunday after missing eight games with a hand injury.
Analysis: Hodgson hadn't played since injuring his left wrist and thumb after blocking a shot against the Boston Bruins on Dec. 19.
Dec. 20 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT1:13 PM 北京时间10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET - Buffalo got bad news when it lost leading scorer Cody Hodgson to an upper body injury late in the first period of a Dec. 19 win over Boston.
Analysis: Hodgson blocked Torrey Krug's shot with his wrist and didn't return. "Could be a little while," coach Ted Nolan said when asked how long Hodgson would be out. You should adjust your fantasy lineup accordingly.
Dec. 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET - Hodgson returned Tuesday for Buffalo.
Analysis: Hodgson was scratched before Thursday's 2-1 loss to Ottawa.
Nov. 13 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE13:17 ET - Hodgson scored twice in regulation of Tuesday's win over the Kings.
Analysis: He had just one goal in his previous seven contests.
Oct. 26 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Hodgson scored the final goal in a 3-1 win over Florida on Friday night, Buffalo's second in 12 games and first in the last four.
Analysis: The goal was the third in as many games for Hodgson, who has a team-best four and a team-leading nine points.
Sep. 11 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have re-signed center Cody Hodgson to a six-year contract a day before the team opens training camp. The Sabres announced the signing Wednesday after players reported for physicals. Hodgson was already in Buffalo and is expected to be present for the team's first practice Thursday. He is a four-year NHL player who was a restricted free agent after the Sabres retained his rights by offering him a qualifying tender in June.
Analysis: Hodgson centered Buffalo's top line last season and finished second on the team with 15 goals and 34 points in 48 games. The Sabres acquired Hodgson in a trade with Vancouver in February 2012. Overall, he has 35 goals and 77 points in 139 career games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2011-12 Van 63 16 17 33 8 8 5 0 2 103 15.53
2011-12 Buf 20 3 5 8 -7 2 2 0 1 51 5.88
2011-12 Tot 83 19 22 41 1 10 7 0 3 154 12.34
2012-13 Buf 48 15 19 34 -4 20 3 1 1 114 13.16
2013-14 Buf 72 20 24 44 -26 20 9 0 0 182 10.99
Career 211 55 66 121 -28 50 19 1 4 459 11.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Van 12 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 12 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.