NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Mikkel Boedker
G A Pts
13 22 35
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 12/16/1989
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Brondby, Denmark

Latest News
Dec. 28 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Boedker had a goal and an assist in Sunday's 2-1 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Boedker has five points in his last two games. The forward is averaging a career-high 0.80 points after being consistent at 0.62 the previous two seasons.
Dec. 12 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Boedker scored his second goal of the night on a power play 34 seconds into overtime, Anders Lindback stopped 27 shots and the Arizona Coyotes beat the Minnesota Wild 2-1 on Friday to end a five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Boedker snapped a five-game goal drought.
Nov. 29 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Boedker recorded his second hat trick of the season Saturday against Ottawa.
Analysis: Boedker, who only had one hat trick to his name entering the season, has nine goals in 23 games.
Nov. 6 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Boedker had two more assists in Thursday's 4-2 home win over Colorado.
Analysis: Boedker has five assists over his last four games.
Oct. 27 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET16:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST20:05 UAE12:05 ET - Boedker had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has five points in the last two games.
Oct. 25 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET - Boedker had three goals in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: It was Boedker's second career hat trick.
July 7 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE13:09 ET - The Arizona Coyotes have signed Boedker to a one-year, $3.75 million deal.
Analysis: Boedker had 14 goals and 14 assists in 45 games last season, which was cut short in January after he ruptured his spleen. He had 19 goals and 32 assists in 2013-14.
July 5 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Boedker has filed for salary arbitration.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Dane has been one of Arizona's most creative offensive players, scoring 19 goals with 32 assists in 2013-14. He had 14 goals and 14 assists in 45 games last season before going out in January with a ruptured spleen. Boedker is expected to be healthy for the start of training camp and general manager Don Maloney has been optimistic about re-signing him.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pho 78 11 17 28 -6 18 2 0 3 116 9.48
2009-10 Pho 14 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 Pho 34 4 10 14 11 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2011-12 Pho 82 11 13 24 -2 12 0 0 2 86 12.79
2012-13 Pho 48 7 19 26 0 12 3 0 2 83 8.43
2013-14 Pho 82 19 32 51 -9 20 5 0 1 166 11.45
2014-15 Ari 45 14 14 28 -10 6 3 0 2 79 17.72
2015-16 Ari 52 13 22 35 -23 8 3 0 4 131 9.92
Career 435 80 129 209 -37 84 16 0 14 707 11.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Pho 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 4 4 8 1 0 0 0 2 32 12.50
Career 20 4 5 9 0 2 0 0 2 35 11.43

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.