NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Wilson
G A Pts
19 20 39
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 10/20/1989
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Greenwich, Connecticut

Latest News
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Wilson returned Thursday night.
Analysis: Wilson, who has a career-high 17 goals, was out with an upper-body injury since a 3-2 win over the New York Rangers on Feb. 7.
Jan. 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Wilson had two goals and two assists to lead the Nashville Predators to a 5-1 win over the Vancouver Canucks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Wilson is dominating the game with 17 points since Dec. 22 to lead the NHL.
Jan. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Wilson had a goal and an assist in a 7-6 overtime win over Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville center has been red hot of late with five goals and four assists in his last six contests. He has 11 goals and 11 assists in 35 games this season.
Dec. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Wilson scored twice in Saturday's victory over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Nine of Wilson's 10 goals have come in his last 17 games. He had just one goal in his first 15 games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 35 8 7 15 -2 7 1 0 3 58 13.79
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 18 34 9 17 2 0 2 101 15.84
2011-12 Nsh 68 15 20 35 5 21 5 0 5 114 13.16
2012-13 Nsh 25 7 12 19 1 4 2 0 1 26 26.92
2013-14 Nsh 81 11 22 33 -1 21 2 0 3 112 9.82
2014-15 Nsh 57 19 20 39 25 16 3 0 5 136 13.97
Career 348 76 99 175 37 86 15 0 19 547 13.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Nsh 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 13 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 17 5.88

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.