NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Wilson
G A Pts
20 22 42
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 10/20/1989
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Greenwich, Connecticut

Latest News
Mar. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET4:51 GMT12:51 PM 北京时间9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE0:51 ET - Wilson left Thursday's practice with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he will return.
Feb. 7 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET - Wilson returned Thursday night.
Analysis: Wilson, who has a career-high 17 goals, was out with an upper-body injury since a 3-2 win over the New York Rangers on Feb. 7.
Jan. 14 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Wilson had two goals and two assists to lead the Nashville Predators to a 5-1 win over the Vancouver Canucks on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Wilson is dominating the game with 17 points since Dec. 22 to lead the NHL.
Jan. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Wilson had a goal and an assist in a 7-6 overtime win over Los Angeles on Saturday.
Analysis: The Nashville center has been red hot of late with five goals and four assists in his last six contests. He has 11 goals and 11 assists in 35 games this season.
Dec. 28 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Wilson scored twice in Saturday's victory over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Nine of Wilson's 10 goals have come in his last 17 games. He had just one goal in his first 15 games this season.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.