NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Wilson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 10/20/1989
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Greenwich, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Wilson scored his ninth and 10th goals of the season in Friday's win at Anaheim.
Analysis: It was the sixth multigoal game of Wilson's career and his third this season.
Nov. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Wilson had two goals and two assists, and the Nashville Predators beat the Colorado Avalanche 6-4 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The performance matched Wilson's career high for points in a game. He also had two goals and two assists in a win over Edmonton on March 8. The winger had one goal and four assists in his first 14 games this season and had gone without a point in his previous five contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 35 8 7 15 -2 7 1 0 3 58 13.79
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 18 34 9 17 2 0 2 101 15.84
2011-12 Nsh 68 15 20 35 5 21 5 0 5 114 13.16
2012-13 Nsh 25 7 12 19 1 4 2 0 1 26 26.92
2013-14 Nsh 81 11 22 33 -1 21 2 0 3 112 9.82
2014-15 Nsh 17 2 4 6 6 6 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 308 59 83 142 18 76 12 0 14 445 13.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Nsh 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 13 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 17 5.88

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.