NHL Hockey

#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Luke Schenn had 16:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Luke Schenn had 13:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Luke Schenn had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schenn now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Luke Schenn had 16:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Luke Schenn had 16:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Luke Schenn had 19:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Luke Schenn had 16:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Luke Schenn had 21:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 70 2 12 14 -12 71 1 0 0 102 1.96
2009-10 Tor 79 5 12 17 2 50 0 0 1 101 4.95
2010-11 Tor 82 5 17 22 -7 34 0 0 0 128 3.91
2011-12 Tor 79 2 20 22 -6 62 0 0 0 81 2.47
2012-13 Phi 47 3 8 11 3 34 0 0 0 81 3.70
2013-14 Phi 79 4 8 12 0 58 0 0 0 78 5.13
2014-15 Phi 58 3 11 14 -2 18 0 0 0 67 4.48
2015-16 Phi 29 2 3 5 -7 30 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 LA 43 2 9 11 5 52 1 0 0 57 3.51
2015-16 Tot 72 4 12 16 -2 82 1 0 0 76 5.26
2016-17 Ari 78 1 7 8 -9 85 0 0 0 94 1.06
2017-18 Ari 64 1 6 7 -12 35 0 0 1 59 1.69
2018-19 Anh 8 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Van 18 0 2 2 -4 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 2 2 -10 16 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 1 2 3 -8 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 TB 38 2 2 4 2 51 0 0 0 43 4.65
2021-22 Van 23 1 5 6 8 14 0 0 1 24 4.17
Career 820 34 124 158 -53 633 2 0 3 995 3.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 11 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 TB 8 1 0 1 1 9 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 31 3 3 6 6 22 0 0 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.