NHL Hockey

#2
Luke Schenn
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 11/2/1989
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Luke Schenn had 10:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Luke Schenn had 9:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Luke Schenn had 11:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Luke Schenn scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 70 2 12 14 -12 71 1 0 0 102 1.96
2009-10 Tor 79 5 12 17 2 50 0 0 1 101 4.95
2010-11 Tor 82 5 17 22 -7 34 0 0 0 128 3.91
2011-12 Tor 79 2 20 22 -6 62 0 0 0 81 2.47
2012-13 Phi 47 3 8 11 3 34 0 0 0 81 3.70
2013-14 Phi 79 4 8 12 0 58 0 0 0 78 5.13
2014-15 Phi 58 3 11 14 -2 18 0 0 0 67 4.48
2015-16 Phi 29 2 3 5 -7 30 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 LA 43 2 9 11 5 52 1 0 0 57 3.51
2015-16 Tot 72 4 12 16 -2 82 1 0 0 76 5.26
2016-17 Ari 78 1 7 8 -9 85 0 0 0 94 1.06
2017-18 Ari 64 1 6 7 -12 35 0 0 1 59 1.69
2018-19 Anh 8 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Van 18 0 2 2 -4 9 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Tot 26 0 2 2 -10 16 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 1 2 3 -8 23 0 0 0 31 3.23
2020-21 TB 29 1 2 3 -2 23 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 788 32 119 151 -65 591 2 0 2 961 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 12 8.33
2015-16 LA 5 1 1 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 11 0 2 2 3 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 23 2 3 5 5 13 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.