NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
3 17 20
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 21 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Pietrangelo extended his point streak to seven games with an assist in a 3-2 overtime loss at San Jose on Saturday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis defenseman has one goal and six assists during his run. He has three goals and 17 assists in 33 games this season.
Nov. 29 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Pietrangelo his second goal of the season and is enjoying a productive stretch for the Blues.
Analysis: He has now picked up at least two points in three of his last four games.
Nov. 24 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - He had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: This was his second straight game with two assists.
Oct. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET - Pietrangelo had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Pietrangelo is a puck-moving defenseman with four points in seven games.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.