NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
Feb. 11 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Bogosian and Evander Kane head to Buffalo as the Jets received defenseman Tyler Myers, forwards Drew Stafford and Joel Armia, the rights to 2014 second round pick Brendan Lemieux and Buffalo's latest first-round pick in 2015.
Analysis: Buffalo offsets the loss of Myers with Bogosian, a 6-foot-3 defender with 40 goals and 87 points in 393 career games.
Jan. 17 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bogosian had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over Chicago on Friday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg defenseman has three goals and two assists in his six games since returning from a lower-body injury. He has three goals and 10 assists in 31 contests this season.
Dec. 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET - Bogosian returned Thursday night in Arizona.
Analysis: Bogosian was out since Dec. 3 with a lower-body injury.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.