NHL Hockey

#24
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 19:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 17:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.