NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Zach Bogosian
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 226 Birthplace: Massena, New York

Latest News
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 17:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 22:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-5 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 14:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:57 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 19:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bogosian now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 16:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Bogosian had 18:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Bogosian had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bogosian now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.