NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Drew Doughty
G A Pts
14 37 51
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 22 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE15:50 ET - Doughty snapped a six-game goal drought with one on Monday.
Analysis: He has 14 on the season, two shy of his career high set in 2009-10.
Mar. 8 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Doughty had one goal and one assist Monday.
Analysis: Doughty has 17 points in 18 games for LA.
Feb. 13 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Doughty had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has nine points in seven games.
Feb. 9 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 AM 北京时间8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 'Boston Massacre' of the Bruins.
Analysis: Doughty has seven points in a five-game run.
Jan. 12 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE12:34 ET - Doughty had two assists Monday.
Analysis: This snapped a three-game point drought.
Dec. 27 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Doughty had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win in Arizona.
Analysis: Doughty has four points in his last four games.
Dec. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Doughty had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Doughty has 19 points for the Kings.
Nov. 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Doughty recorded his 10th assist Sunday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Doughty's 10 assists tie him with Jeff Carter for the Los Angeles lead.
Nov. 13 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Doughty had a goal Thursday.
Analysis: He passed Lubomir Visnovsky for third place in Kings history among defensemen with his 32nd power-play goal.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.