NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
43 29 72
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Stamkos scored his 43rd goal Thursday against the Devils.
Analysis: Stamkos is second in the NHL with 43 goals, trailing only Alex Ovechkin's 52.
Apr. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Stamkos scored twice and recorded his 29th assist Saturday at Florida.
Analysis: Stamkos ended a season-worst seven-game drought without a goal and is up to 42 on the season, trailing only Alex Ovechkin's 52.
Mar. 17 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET15:59 GMT11:59 PM 北京时间8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST19:59 UAE11:59 ET - Stamkos had two goals and added an assist and the Lightning beat the Canadiens 4-2 Monday night in a matchup of the Atlantic Division's top teams.
Analysis: This was his first multi-point contest in the last five.
Mar. 13 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Stamkos scored his 37th goal in Thursday's shootout loss at Boston.
Analysis: Stamkos has nine goals and three assists over his last 13 games.
Mar. 6 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Stamkos had a pair of assists in a 4-2 win over Toronto on Thursday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay Lightning superstar has 11 points in his last 10 games (eight goals, three assists).
Mar. 4 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Stamkos scored his 36th goal Tuesday.
Analysis: The superstar is sizzling with eight goals in a nine-game stretch.
Feb. 19 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE13:06 ET - Stamkos capped a four-goal second by the Lightning with his 31st of the season, and that was the difference in a 4-1 victory on Wednesday night.
Analysis: He has three goals with an assist in four games.
Feb. 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Stamkos scored and added an assist in Sunday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: Stamkos reached the 30-goal milestone for the first time since 2011-12.
Jan. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Stamkos ran his goal-scoring streak to four games in Thursday night's 3-2 victory over Edmonton.
Analysis: Stamkos has five goals during his run and seven in the past nine contests. He's tied for the league lead with 26.
Jan. 14 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - Stamkos had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals in two games.
Jan. 10 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Stamkos scored his 22nd goal in Friday's 2-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Stamkos has been relatively quiet with four points in the last nine games.
Dec. 30 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Stamkos had a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Stamkos had gone a season-worst three straight games without a point - an eternity by his standards.
Dec. 17 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Stamkos recorded his 18th goal in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Stamkos has just three goals in his last 10 games.
Dec. 10 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Stamkos scored goal No. 17 in Tuesday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Stamkos has recorded at least one point in 13 of his last 16 games, totaling nine goals and 11 assists in that span.
Dec. 5 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Stamkos finished with a goal and two assists in Thursday's 5-0 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Stamkos has eight goals and 11 assists during a stretch with at least one point in 12 of his last 14 games.
Nov. 27 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Stamkos had a goal with two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has a goal in three straight games, and seven in the last nine.
Nov. 18 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Stamkos had a goal with two assists against the Rangers on Monday.
Analysis: Stamkos has four goals and five assists during a six-game point streak.
Nov. 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Stamkos scored twice in Sunday's win in Detroit.
Analysis: There could be more on the way. Stamkos will face the Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, and he has nine goals and five assists in seven games against them.
Oct. 19 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET - Stamkos had two goals and added an assist as the Tampa Bay Lightning beat Vancouver 4-2 on Saturday night and handed the Canucks their first loss of the season.
Analysis: Stamkos has scored all five of his goals in the last three games.
Oct. 14 7:47 AM PT8:47 AM MT9:47 AM CT10:47 AM ET14:47 GMT10:47 PM 北京时间7:47 AM MST9:47 AM EST18:47 UAE10:47 ET - Stamkos tied Martin St. Louis' franchise record with his eighth career hat trick in a 7-1 rout of Montreal on Monday night.
Analysis: Stamkos' goals were his first of the season. He had one assist in the prior two games. Stamkos has five goals and six assists in his last eight games against Tampa Bay's next opponent, New Jersey. The Lightning will host the Devils on Tuesday night.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.