NHL Hockey

#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
42 64 106
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has four assists on the season.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has three assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 16:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 25:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stamkos now has two assists on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 16:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has two goals on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has one goal on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 20:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has one assist on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Steven Stamkos had a hat trick in 18:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stamkos now has 42 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Stamkos had two assists in 20:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Stamkos now has 64 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied two goals and two assists in 16:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stamkos now has 39 goals and 62 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied two goals and two assists in 16:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stamkos now has 37 goals and 60 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Steven Stamkos tallied one goal and two assists in 15:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stamkos now has 35 goals and 58 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.