NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
21 19 40
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Stamkos notched a pair of assists in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Goals have still been hard to come by of late for the Tampa Bay star, however, as Stamkos has scored just once in his last eight games.
Feb. 4 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Stamkos had no points Wednesday.
Analysis: Stamkos has no points in three of his last four games but owners should ride this fantasy slump out.
Jan. 28 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)15:13 ET - Stamkos scored in Wednesday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Stamkos hadn't scored in his previous five games.
Jan. 20 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 AM 北京时间12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE14:20 ET - Stamkos had an eventful game Tuesday, getting two assists and making an errant pass that lead to the first Edmonton goal.
Analysis: He has nine points in eight 2016 games.
Jan. 16 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET18:26 GMT2:26 AM 北京时间11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST22:26 UAE13:26 ET - Stamkos had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He had four goals with three assists in six games.
Jan. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Stamkos scored for the second straight game during Friday's 3-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: He has seven goals in his last nine games.
Jan. 6 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE13:34 ET - Stamkos had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has six in the last eight games.
Dec. 27 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Stamkos finished with two goals and an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: He has five goals in his last four games and 16 on the season.
Dec. 21 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Stamkos produced a pair of goals in Sunday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: The Lightning captain now has scored in consecutive games after going 10 straight without a goal, his longest stretch since his rookie season of 2008-09. It appears Stamkos is back on track.
Dec. 19 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Stamkos finally got out of his scoring slump with a goal in Friday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: The star center had gone 10 consecutive games without a goal, his longest drought since his rookie season of 2008-09.
Dec. 15 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET16:19 GMT12:19 AM 北京时间9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST20:19 UAE11:19 ET - Stamkos failed to score in his ninth consecutive game Monday.
Analysis: He has just two goals in the last 13 contests.
Nov. 22 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 AM 北京时间12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET - Stamkos had two goals and an assist as the Lightning beat the Anaheim Ducks 5-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Stamkos has 11 goals after going three straight games without one.
Nov. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Stamkos assisted twice Saturday to give him seven points in seven games.
Analysis: Stamkos also hurt his owners by missing a penalty shot in overtime.
Nov. 13 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Stamkos scored his team-leading ninth goal Thursday against the Flames.
Analysis: Stamkos has five points in his last six games after a four-game point drought.
Oct. 16 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET - Stamkos broke out with two goals and an assist Thursday against Dallas.
Analysis: It was his first multi-point game of the season and he now has four goals and an assist through five games.
Oct. 10 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)19:18 ET - Stamkos notched his first goal of the season in Saturday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: The star center was kept off the scoresheet in the season opener. Stamkos finished second in the NHL with 43 goals during an injury-free 2014-15 campaign.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 51 21 19 40 -4 18 10 0 5 148 14.19
Career 543 297 241 538 -2 334 104 2 44 1750 16.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
Career 48 15 20 35 -2 32 5 0 2 125 12.00

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.