NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Peter Regin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/16/1986
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
May 11 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - Regin is in the lineup for the first time this postseason for Game 5 of the Western Conference semifinals against the Minnesota Wild.
Analysis: Regin was acquired in a February trade with the New York Islanders. He had two goals and two assists in 17 regular-season games for Chicago.
Feb. 6 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 AM 北京时间8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks have acquired Regin and Pierre-Marc Bouchard from the New York Islanders for a fourth-round pick in this June's NHL draft.
Analysis: A checking forward, Regin had two goals and five assists in 44 games for the Islanders. He joined the Islanders this year as a free agent after five seasons with Ottawa.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.