NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Jhonas Enroth
W GAA Sv%
18 3.07 0.904
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1988
Position: GWeight: 166 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Enroth had 24 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth won his final four 2014-15 starts.
Apr. 9 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET16:29 GMT12:29 AM 北京时间9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST20:29 UAE12:29 ET - Enroth made 19 saves during a 4-0 win over Anaheim on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's posted a 1.30 goals-against average while winning his last three starts.
Apr. 5 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE12:31 ET - Enroth made 33 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth endured a difficult season since he started it with the horrible Sabres, so this was a positive effort for him to top the Preds.
Feb. 11 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - The Dallas Stars have acquired goaltender Jhonas Enroth from the Buffalo Sabres in exchange for goalie Anders Lindback and a third-round pick in the 2016 draft.
Analysis: Enroth was the starter for the last-place Sabres, going 13-21-2 with a .903 save percentage and 3.27 goals-against average. He will be Kari Lehtonen's backup unless Lehtonen falters as he has at times this season.
Feb. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Enroth is showing signs of turning things around. He finished with 38 saves Saturday in a 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Enroth has a 2.00 goals-against average in winning two of his last three starts. He had been 0-8-0 with a 4.47 mark over his previous nine games.
Jan. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Enroth made 26 saves Thursday night.
Analysis: Enroth is on one of the NHL's worst teams so starting him is not very smart.
Dec. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Enroth made 29 saves in Monday's 5-4 shootout win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Enroth is now 9-2-0 with a 2.20 GAA since Nov. 18, tied for the second-most wins during that time.
Dec. 14 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - Enroth made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth has won three straight with one shutout.
Dec. 10 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Enroth came up huge with 34 saves in Tuesday's 1-0 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Enroth's shutout was his first since blanking the Flyers 1-0 on April 13, 2013. He's 4-1-0 with a 1.94 GAA in his last five starts.
Oct. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Enroth made 32 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth has a 3.34 GAA but his defensemen are among the NHL's worst.
Oct. 15 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Enroth finished with 22 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: It was a night to remember for Enroth, who picked up his first win of the year. He's posted a 3.89 GAA through three games.
Oct. 10 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE13:39 ET - Enroth made 37 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Enroth's Sabres need to do a better job of limiting those attempts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Buf 1 58 4.14 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 37 0.892
2010-11 Buf 14 769 2.73 9 2 2 - 0 1 35 377 0.907
2011-12 Buf 26 1399 2.70 8 11 4 - 3 1 63 756 0.917
2012-13 Buf 12 623 2.60 4 4 1 - 1 1 27 332 0.919
2013-14 Buf 28 1574 2.82 4 17 5 - 6 0 74 834 0.911
2014-15 Buf 37 2204 3.27 13 21 2 - 5 1 120 1237 0.903
2014-15 Dal 13 629 2.38 5 5 0 - 6 1 25 267 0.906
2014-15 Tot 50 2833 3.07 18 26 2 - 11 2 145 1504 0.904
Career 131 7258 2.88 43 61 14 0 21 5 348 3840 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Buf 1 17 3.53 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 8 0.875
Career 1 17 3.53 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0.875

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.