NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Bryan Pitton -  G
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/26/1988
Position: GWeight: 168 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 17 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET-The Oilers signed Pitton to a three-year, entry-level contract on Wednesday, according to the team's official Web site.
Analysis: Pitton was selected in the fifth round of the 2006 draft. He completed his third season with the Ontario Hockey League's Brampton Battalion, compiling a career-best 2.54 goals-against average. In three seasons with Brampton, Pitton went 64-46-6 with four shutouts, a 3.22 GAA and a .894 save percentage in 124 games.



126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.