NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nathan Gerbe
G A Pts
16 15 31
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-5 Born: 7/24/1987
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Oxford, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:54 AM PT7:54 AM MT8:54 AM CT9:54 AM ET14:54 GMT10:54 PM 北京时间7:54 AM MST9:54 AM EST18:54 UAE9:54 ET - Gerbe had one goal and two assists Saturday in a 6-3 home victory over Ottawa.
Analysis: Gerbe notched his first three-point effort.
Jan. 23 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Gerbe scored his 10th goal in Wednesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: The score ended Gerbe's season-worst nine-game drought without a goal.
Oct. 5 6:16 AM PT7:16 AM MT8:16 AM CT9:16 AM ET13:16 GMT9:16 PM 北京时间6:16 AM MST8:16 AM EST17:16 UAE9:16 ET - Gerbe scored in his debut with Carolina on Friday.
Analysis: Gerbe signed a one-year free-agent deal in late July after playing parts of the past five seasons with Buffalo.
July 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have told forward Nathan Gerbe he has been placed on waivers for the purpose of having the final year of his contract bought out, the player's agent says.
Analysis: Gerbe was set to make $1.85 million next season. He had 72 points (29 goals, 43 assists) in 188 career games.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.